Hochschule für Wirtschaft und Umwelt Nürtingen-Geislingen
Lecture: Kompetenzentwicklung - in 2 Gruppen (4) - Details
You are not logged in.

General information

Subtitle
Course number 202-019
Semester SoSe 2020
Current number of participants 60
Home institute PW 6. Semester
participating institutes PW (Bachelor Pferdewirtschaft)
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
Next date Mon , 20.04.2020 08:00 - 13:00, Room: CI3 103
The date on Mon , 06.04.2020 09:45 - 13:00, Room: CI3 103 has been cancelled.
Comment: Ausfall - Vorlesungsbeginn verschoben
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

CI3 103 Monday. 20.04.20 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday. 23.04.20 14:00 - 17:15
Monday. 27.04.20, Monday. 04.05.20 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday. 07.05.20 14:00 - 17:15
Monday. 18.05.20 09:45 - 13:00
Wednesday. 20.05.20 14:00 - 17
... (mehr)
CI3 105 Friday. 24.04.20 08:00 - 13:00
CI2 111 Tuesday. 28.04.20, Thursday. 30.04.20, Tuesday. 12.05.20, Thursday. 14.05.20 09:00 - 13:00
CI3 203 Thursday. 18.06.20 14:00 - 17:15