Hochschule für Wirtschaft und Umwelt Nürtingen-Geislingen
Lecture: 203-031-IO-01 Advanced Seminar in Economics (5 ECTS, 2 classroom hours/week) - Details
You are not logged in.

Course location / Course dates

(CI3 105) Wednesday. 02.10.19 14:00 - 15:30
Tuesday. 22.10.19 08:00 - 09:30
CI3 202 Friday. 11.10.19 12:15 - 13:45
Thursday. 31.10.19, Tuesday. 14.01.20 08:00 - 09:30
CI3 101 Tuesday. 05.11.19, Tuesday. 12.11.19 08:00 - 09:30
Friday. 22.11.19 11:30 - 13:00
Tuesday. 03.12.19, Tuesday. 10.12.19, Friday. 20.12.19 08:00 - 09:30
(CI2 206) Tuesday. 26.11.19 08:00 - 09:30
(CI3 303) Tuesday. 07.01.20 08:00 - 09:30

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Beschränkte Teilnehmendenanzahl: Advanced Seminar in Economics - VWL-Oberseminar (engl. Gruppe) (2)".
The following admission rules apply:
  • A defined number of seats will be assigned to these courses.
    The seats will be assigned in order of enrolment.