Hochschule für Wirtschaft und Umwelt Nürtingen-Geislingen
Lecture: Theatertherapeutische Selbsterfahrung - Veranstaltung in 2 Gruppen (2) - Details
You are not logged in.

General information

Subtitle
Course number 305-002-SE
Semester WiSe 2019/2020
Current number of participants 16
maximum number of participants 100
Home institute TTB 1. Semester
participating institutes TTB (Bachelor Theatertherapie)
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
Next date Tue , 17.12.2019 14:15 - 17:30, Room: CI11 009
Type/Form Veranstaltung in 2 Gruppen

Course location / Course dates

CI11 009 Tuesday: 14:15 - 17:30, fortnightly (from 08/10/19) (2x)
Tuesday. 03.12.19, Tuesday. 07.01.20 17:30 - 20:45
Tuesday. 21.01.20 14:15 - 17:30
CI11 015 Tuesday: 14:15 - 17:30, fortnightly (from 08/10/19) (2x)
Tuesday. 12.11.19 14:15 - 17:45
LV vor Ort - TTB 1. Sem Friday. 15.11.19 10:15 - 18:00
CB1 Panoramasaal - nur für TTB! Monday. 18.11.19, Monday. 02.12.19, Monday. 09.12.19, Monday. 13.01.20, Monday. 20.01.20 14:15 - 17:45

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "FLUS Vereinbarung".
The following admission rules apply:
  • A defined number of seats will be assigned to these courses.
    The seats will be assigned in order of enrolment.
  • At least one of these conditions must be fulfilled for enrolment:
    • Subject is Landschaftsplanung & Naturschutz (B.Eng.)
    • Subject is International Master of Landscape Architecture (M.Eng.)
    • Subject is Kunsttherapie (M.A.)
    • Subject is Landschaftsarchitektur (B.Eng.)
    • Subject is Nachhaltige Stadt- und Regionalentwicklung (M.Eng)
    • Subject is Theatertherapie (B.A.)
    • Subject is Kunsttherapie (B.A.)
    • Subject is Umweltschutz (M.Eng.)
    • Subject is Stadtplanung (B.Eng.)