Hochschule für Wirtschaft und Umwelt Nürtingen-Geislingen
Lecture: AMM 1 I.3.1 Entwicklungsmanagement (2) - Details
You are not logged in.

General information

Subtitle
Course number 427-003
Semester WiSe 2019/2020
Current number of participants 22
Home institute AMM 1. Semester
participating institutes AMM (Master Automobil- und Mobilitätsmanagement)
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
Next date Tue , 17.12.2019 14:00 - 15:30, Room: Pa4 503 (40)
The date on Mon , 16.12.2019 11:30 - 13:00 has been cancelled.
Comment: Ausfall
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

Pa4 501 (48) Monday: 11:30 - 13:00, weekly (from 21/10/19) (4x)
Wednesday. 13.11.19 11:30 - 13:00
Pa4 502 (40) Tuesday. 22.10.19, Tuesday. 29.10.19, Tuesday. 05.11.19 15:45 - 17:15
Pa4 503 (40) Wednesday. 20.11.19 11:30 - 13:00
Tuesday. 17.12.19 14:00 - 15:30
Pa4 UG2 (90) Monday. 02.12.19 09:45 - 11:15
Pa4 301 (40) Tuesday. 03.12.19 14:00 - 15:30
Pa4 202 (40) Wednesday. 11.12.19 11:30 - 13:00