Hochschule für Wirtschaft und Umwelt Nürtingen-Geislingen
Lecture: Wissenschaftliches Arbeiten - Teil 1 von 3 (AW+PW) (1,5) - Details
You are not logged in.

Course location / Course dates

CB1 207/8 Thursday: 08:00 - 09:30, weekly (from 07/11/19) (2x)
Thursday. 10.10.19 08:00 - 09:30
Wednesday. 30.10.19 15:45 - 17:15
(Büro Bernau) Thursday: 08:00 - 09:30, weekly (1x)
Monday. 21.10.19 09:45 - 11:15
Thursday. 24.10.19, Thursday. 28.11.19 08:00 - 09:30
CI2 111 Friday. 04.10.19 08:00 - 09:30
(Büro Frank) Tuesday. 15.10.19 17:30 - 19:00
Monday. 21.10.19 09:45 - 11:15
Thursday. 28.11.19 08:00 - 09:30
Wednesday. 04.12.19 14:00 - 15:30
(Büro Krüger) Wednesday. 16.10.19, Wednesday. 23.10.19, Tuesday. 26.11.19 - Wednesday. 27.11.19 08:00 - 09:30
(Büro Theobald) Thursday. 17.10.19 14:00 - 15:30
Tuesday. 22.10.19 15:45 - 17:15
Thursday. 28.11.19, Thursday. 05.12.19 08:00 - 09:30