Hochschule für Wirtschaft und Umwelt Nürtingen-Geislingen
Project: Projektmodul "Schweinehaltung 2030 - Bedürfnisse, Potenziale und Perspektiven in der Ferkelerzeugung" (1) - Details
You are not logged in.

General information

Subtitle
Course number 201-025.02
Semester WiSe 2019/2020
Current number of participants 7
expected number of participants 15
Home institute AW 3. Semester
participating institutes AW (Bachelor Agrarwirtschaft)
Courses type Project in category Teaching
First date Thu , 10.10.2019 14:00 - 15:30, Room: CI3 106
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

CI3 106 Thursday. 10.10.19 14:00 - 15:30
CI3 206 Monday. 14.10.19 11:30 - 13:00
CI3 202 Friday. 25.10.19 08:00 - 09:30
Wednesday. 30.10.19 14:00 - 15:30
Monday. 11.11.19, Monday. 02.12.19 13:15 - 14:00
Wednesday. 18.12.19 13:00 - 14:00
Thursday. 09.01.20 11:30 - 13:00
CI2 206 Wednesday. 22.01.20 08:00 - 09:30

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
The following admission rules apply:
  • Admission locked.