Hochschule für Wirtschaft und Umwelt Nürtingen-Geislingen
Lecture: Rhetorik - Übung in 2 Gruppen (PW) (1,5) - Details
You are not logged in.

General information

Subtitle
Course number 201-017
Semester WiSe 2019/2020
Current number of participants 38
Home institute PW 3. Semester
participating institutes PW (Bachelor Pferdewirtschaft)
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
Next date Tue , 15.10.2019 11:30 - 13:00, Room: CI3 106
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

CI3 005 Thursday: 14:00 - 15:30, weekly (from 07/11/19) (1x)
CI2 111 Tuesday. 01.10.19 16:15 - 17:45
CI3 303 Tuesday. 08.10.19 14:00 - 15:30
Thursday. 17.10.19 09:45 - 11:15
Tuesday. 22.10.19 08:00 - 09:30
Thursday. 24.10.19 09:45 - 11:15
Tuesday. 05.11.19 15:45 - 17:15
CB1 122 Thursday. 10.10.19 09:45 - 11:15
CI3 106 Friday. 11.10.19 14:00 - 17:15
Tuesday. 15.10.19 11:30 - 13:00
Friday. 18.10.19 08:00 - 11:15
CI3 205 Thursday. 24.10.19 08:00 - 09:30
Thursday. 24.10.19 09:45 - 11:15
CI3 103 Monday. 28.10.19 09:45 - 13:00
CI3 206 Monday. 28.10.19 09:45 - 13:00