Hochschule für Wirtschaft und Umwelt Nürtingen-Geislingen
Lecture: Management (3 SWS) - Details
You are not logged in.

General information

Subtitle
Semester WiSe 2019/2020
Current number of participants 23
Home institute CON 1. Semester
participating institutes CON (Master Controlling)
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
Next date Mon , 21.10.2019 11:30 - 15:30, Room: CI10 022
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

CI10 021 Monday. 07.10.19 11:30 - 15:30
CI10 105 Thursday. 10.10.19 14:00 - 17:15
CI10 022 Monday. 14.10.19, Monday. 21.10.19 11:30 - 15:30
Monday. 21.10.19 15:45 - 20:45
Monday. 28.10.19, Monday. 04.11.19, Monday. 11.11.19, Monday. 18.11.19 11:30 - 15:30
Monday. 18.11.19 15:45 - 20:45
(Exkursion) Thursday. 21.11.19 09:30 - 16:00
CI10 119 Monday. 16.12.19 11:30 - 19:00